summit-bracket2 bracket2 atm-outline location-pin-outline location-pin-filled atm-filled calendar2 bracket google-play[2] app-store summit-location-pin-lg code lock user worksheets phone print programs open pdf checkmark-form close-x close download checkmark-chart checklists blog-tools social-facebook social-google-plus social-pinterest social-twitter social-youtube ehl calendar calculators bracket22 checkmark email text-area-corner external-link success error information warning calendar-add-event auto-rates mortgage-rates home-equity new-certificates ncua summit-logo-itmoi arrow-left arrow-right checkmark2 summit-logo-white summit-bracket silhouette arrow-down arrow-up auto-rates2 blog calculators2 call ehl2 home-equity2 itmoi locate mortgage-rates2 new-certificates2 programs2 search summit-location-pin-sm tools clock

“At Summit, we’re all about helping you turn wishing, waiting and wondering into planning, doing and experiencing."

VA Branch
5000 W National Ave, Room B0431
Milwaukee, WI 53295
Lobby Hours:
8:00 am–5:00 pm Mon–Fri
Phone Numbers:
(608) 243-5000
Note:
The VA Branch will be closed on all federal holidays:
Monday, January 2, New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19, Presidents Day
Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
Monday, September 3, Labor Day
Monday, October 8, Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Day


Branch Manager

Tashika Scott-Dixon, Branch Manager
phone: (608) 243-5000, ext. 1903
branch fax: (414) 383-7963

tashika.scott-dixon@summitcreditunion.com
Mortgage Loan Officer
Chad Johnson
phone: (800) 236-5560, ext. 3005
fax: (608) 243-5023
Chad.Johnson@summitcreditunion.com
Summit Financial Advisors*
David Cutler, Financial Advisor
phone: (608) 243-5000, ext. 8120
david.cutler@summitcreditunion.com